• Image of IA22| CROWHURST - Aghoree 12"

Limited to 1,000 copies worldwide.
Randomly inserted colored vinyl.

Tracklisting -

A1. No Money / Good Life
A2. Ghost Tape 10
A3. Claustrophobic In An Empty Room
A4. Marfan
B1. Siren Of The Smashan
B2. Triple Faced Dance
B3. Modern Living On A Savage Planet

"Gambit is more along the lines of a 70's Miles Davis" - Tiny Mix Tapes

"Crowhurst are L.A.'s industrial/noise provocateurs extraordinaire." - Recordflipper

"Dark, beautiful, and dream-like, and I highly recommend it." - CVLT Nation

"One of the more unique new names in dark ambient." - Heathen Harvest

"If you are looking for your fix of spine-tingling, chill-spreading, teeth-clenching dark ambient, definitely check this one out—you will not be disappointed." - Scene Point Blank

"That stuff is rad!" - Justin Pearson of The Locust and Retox.

"AWESOME." - Skott Rusch of Hunting Lodge